New South Wales Electoral Commission



Contact details

1300 135 736
Level 25, 201 Kent Street Sydney NSW 2000

The NSW Electoral Commission is a statutory authority comprising three members appointed by the Governor of NSW.

FSDF Datasets we are custodians of

We are not currently managing any datasets.